You are here

Forthcoming events

Installations:

OCTOBER

Mon 14 Oct 2019 - Dyfed RAM Inst,

Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Lliedi MMM Inst,

NOVEMBER

Fri 1 Nov 2019 Gorllewin Cymru MMM Inst

Tue 12 Nov 2019 St Brides MMM Inst
 

Other Meetings

OCTOBER

Tue 1 Oct 2019 - Mansel MMM,

Fri 4 Oct 2019 - Loventium MMM,

Wed 9 Oct 2019 - Coracle RAM

Fri 11 Oct 2019 - Penfro MMM

Sat 12 Oct 2019 - Aberystwyth MMM

Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Picton Castle MMM.

NOVEMBER

Mon 4 Nov 2019 Five Arches MMM

Thu 7 Nov 2019 Carreg Wastad MMM

Wed 13 Nov 2019 Coracle RAM,

Tue 26 Nov 2019 Picton Castle MMM